Disconnect your QuickBooks integration
Disconnect QuickBooks when you no longer want JourneyCARE to sync contacts, invoices, and sales receipts with your QuickBooks account.
In Settings, open Integrations.
Find QuickBooks and select Manage.
In the bottom-left corner, select Disconnect.
To reconnect later, return to Settings > Integrations, find QuickBooks, and follow the connection steps in Connect QuickBooks.
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?